Thursday, April 1, 2010

Positively Lost

it happened again. i fell once. now it happened again. i portray myself as a strong person, but sometimes i cant hold myself up that way. today has been so dull, like a black and white fuck up movie. i feel like i have gone back in time. 2 yrs back. my nightmares are back. my smile is broken. guess its one of my depression attacks; but i feel good, it sometimes feels good to hurt than to just cover up everything.

Friday, March 26, 2010

being Random

ok this is me just being random, i have nuffin to say; ok wait, i just finished my exams, so HELLL YEAAAAAA! apart from that, just been he usual lazy day for me, went out with Muffin,had a crazy time as always; that what best friends are all about <3 anyywhoooo im feelin kinda drowsy, and mum is watchin some MJ stuff, so yea thats usually the time i just lock myself up in my room :P and yea gotta watch Shutter Island, also wanna watch Alice in Wonderland(did i mention the soundtracks are just dope) , but everyone keeps saying its bad, but blehh i havent read the book, what do i care eh? and also, i can never ever miss a movie of Depp, thats just Sacrilege ;) and ohh PS: I MISS YOU PRI <3

Sunday, March 14, 2010

Adam Lambert on Flaunt Magazine

Adam looking glam as usual on the new issue of FLAUNT MAGAZINE! here are the pics:





Thursday, March 11, 2010

Almost at the finish line

yerr almost done, 5 days left for the big one, been studying, wish me luck!

Thursday, February 25, 2010

GaGa Vs. LamLam




who am i kidding?? no competition between these two...coz i love them both. why you ask? coz both of them just stand out of the crowd. i you dont believe me, just go youtube gaga or lambert and watch their videos..you will know what im going on about ;)

Lets start off with GLambert:
i saw him first on the american idol auditions and the first thing i thought was...he is definitely gonna stand out of the crowd. and yes he did. from "I CAN GET NO SATISFACTION" to "WHEELS OF FIRE" to "TRACKS OF MY TEARS" to his original "FYE" he has just been absolutely glamorous! from his smokey eye makeup to his sexy black emo hair to his amazing choice of what he wears he has just stood out for me as the most amazing male out there who isnt afraid to say hes gay and say what he wants...




I remember downloading his album coz i just knew it wont be available over here, and the first song "MUSIC AGAIN" played on my laptop and i was like "WOW!!!" coz it sounded...whats the word...Different???!YEP it was something we wont hear on tv while beyonce is busy grinding her hips or JT is on about how he would like to make out with some girl, i mean No offence, they are all great but This one, he was different, fabulous, and as i kept hearing more of his songs i just wanted to keep listening and as the cd ended, i just played it all over again!





He managed to kiss his guitarist Tommy @ the AMA's and people managed to make a huge deal out of it which i personally think is just darn hypocrisy! Now everyone knows Susan Boyle right? like shes everywhere, just like Justin Bieber lol but Lam just happened to say it out loud that her music sucked (OMG I THINK SO TOO!!!) in plain simple words, he is GLAMGLAM and is in my top list of Favourite artists >:)





Now coming to GAGA:

GAGA is another fashion icon to me who has made a statement not only through the weird clothes she ends up wearing on the red carpet but her music is so OUT THERE!
she isnt like the other female artists who cry about a guy leaving them, shes more about fun and games; from Pokerface to LOvegame, to Bad romance its just given me an impression that she isnt like the others, shes not trying to be different, SHE IS DIFFERENT!




People have said a lot of sick things bout her being Trans gender, i mean WTF! just coz her music is different and she behaves different that does not mean shes got a different package down there lol She is also a huge supporter of Gay rights and is a Biexual herself which i totally admire coz i dont see celebrities these days who are proud of their sexual orientation, everyone just pretends to be something their not!




Cant wait to see her latest video for TELEPHONE coz its always a delight watching her videos, its out of the frickin blue! you never know what to expect from GAGA ;)


Friday, February 19, 2010

Just another blog entry

hey just came online to check if i got some University mail; anywho i missed the great big match but ManU won anyway...been studying, just 26 days left for the big one! pretty nervous but im intending to do very well(touch wood)... excited about the future but i dont wanna get carried away like before lol then i wont be studying but dreaming bout how exciting life would be hehe...got my mom into fb :O i know right? she has no idea how to use it which is adorable and btw her profile pic is just the cuteness.
ok anyway gotta get back to studying, tc

Sunday, February 14, 2010

Loving Ugly Betty

lol yea been addicted to it since a few weeks now, even mom is all about living the day just so that she can tune into the show at night! i always say my mom is Wilhelmina, lol shes a huge fan of Wilhelmina, im more like Marc, her assistant, except for the gay part :P btw i am gonna be watching the AC MILAN Vs MAN UTD match, haha i love how they make Beckham sound like some traitor, i mean "BECKS IS BACK!" phewwwyyyy!!!!
anyway, today is the day i fill in the app form O.o wish me luck people, im nervous, no seriously, nervous in a good way.